Louisiana | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
i am a musician. i was at a rehab center after loosing a baby. staff heard who i was stole my file picture made copies of it . is that legal?
i am a musician. i was at a rehab center after loosing a baby. staff heard who i was stole my file picture made copies of it . is that legal?
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Not only is it an invasion of privacy, no matter who you are, but it probably violates their employment contract. So I would sue the crap out of them. Of course you have to prove it. |
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Hato Rey, NUS
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-11-01
Eunice, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-05-22
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-15
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My brother was charged and convicted of drug charges, (2-PWITD, 1-Possession) but...
► Will not return calls paid for services not finished case and will not return calls...
► Malpratice before you can claim malpratice do you have to die from the surgery
► Bankrupcy malpractce i pay an law office a fee in april and now they are taking my...
► Loose lipped attorney We currently have an attorney on retainer to represent us in...
► Lawyer Malpractice My attorney dropped my case before going to court and a judgment...
► Fasle records entered as evidence in a civil case when a defendant enters driving...
More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Louisiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press