Louisiana | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
My boss touched me inappropiately by placing his hand on my stomach and moving it all the way around to the small of my back. In a seperate incident that same day, he wispered something in my ear and pressed his lip up against my ear. I went to my other boss (his partner) and advised him of the situation and how it made me feel. He addressed the issue but now he is making it difficult for me at work. What should I do. It has been 4 days since the incident and I fear I may lose my job.


