Louisiana | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
work in a general store and the manager over me is a homosexual male. he has called me bitch many times as if he was playing and would do this in the presence of other employees, as well as a new hired assistant manager recently. he talks about my butt, and also have attempted to touch my breast in the presence of other employees in a playful manner but i am always uncomfortable when he does or say these things so i would either laugh it off and yes i have told him that i am not a bitch. i never called him out of his name or touched him in anyway shape form or fashion. so even though he is not a straight male does the things done qualify for legal action in my workplace?
Top Areas of Law


