Louisiana  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/02/09, 9:32 pm

Legal Question


sexual harassment

i work at a construction company and today one of the ladies in the office decied to draw on my arm well while she was doing that i had two small bolts in my had and i dropped then down the back of her shirt the assistant manager decided that he neeeded to fill out a sexual harrasment form on me with both of us saying we were just playin its a joke? i need some advice i dont want anything like that on my record


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search