Louisiana  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
5/22/09, 1:38 pm

Legal Question


Worker's Comp

I hurt my knee at work on May 5. My doctor prescribed Physical Therapy to rehabilitate the injury (damage to cartilage), however today is May 22, and I have not been approved for treatment yet. My back started to hurt, as I have been limping since the injury. Do I need an attorney? How do I speed up the approval process? Why does it take so long? Thank you, Carol


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search