Maryland  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/24/06, 10:37 am

Legal Question


Charater and Fitness committee question

I recently admitted myself to the hospital after experiencing chest pains from doing a line of coke. It was a one time thing and I don't use drugs or even drink. This, of course, is now part of my medical records.

I completed my charater and fitness interview a few months ago. Do i need to tell them about this event? Do I risk not being admitted when I pass the bar? Are they likely to find out about this if I don't disclose?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search