Maryland | Business Law
Legal Question
Corporation
I formed a Corporation in the State of Maryland as the Incorportor and the Resident agent and my self as the only board of directors on October-9-1998.
I formed the corporation without any Lawyer advice as a Close Incorporation ,and I was dating a lady that told me that I need on more people for the Company so we filled an amendment on October/23/1998 changing the director to her Name as the Only Director and Me as the Agent and the President.On the Amendment where we were filling the Papers the Clerk Crossed the First Line which states that we are forming a corporation, because and I am just Guessing that the Corporation was already Corporated.We changed the Principal office of the Corporation to My Residence as I was using a P.O.Box . The Last Change was Seventh that states that Naming her as the Only Director ,and No boards of directors till election takes Place but up to Now Nothing Have Been done .
Please give me your feed back on this Matter and if you would send me your telephone Number I will Call you.
Thanks Again.


