Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/21/99, 11:54 pm

Legal Question


Legality of Replica products (Watches)

I am wondering what if/any are the legal issues involved in the sale of replica products, specifically replica watches like Rolex, Omega, Tag, etc on the internet. I am interested in building a site to sell such items but don't what to go into it only to be shut down or sued. Also, there are so many out there that there must be some way of getting around the problems.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search