Maryland  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
3/21/02, 7:22 pm

Legal Question


Discriminatory Behaviors at Work

I am the only black executive male in a majority white firm. Recently, my Supervisor hire a white male and I was asked to train him. It seems like overnight, my Supervisor has started blaming me for his short-comings as he fails to meet deadlines, follow throughs, etc. For example when he fails to meet deadlines or follow throughs, the response is...''both of you need to _________!'' When I fail to meet deadlines my Supervisor Cc: everyone in the Corporation. What type of legal proceedings can I venture toward for correcting these measures?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search