Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/27/07, 12:32 pm

Legal Question


they lost me in the ''the system''.

I showed up for 6 months in row for 1year of probtion for a DWI . Everytime, they had no record of me, and passed me from P.O to P.O. with noone knowing why I was there with no record...now almost 3years later, I find I have a violation of probation with a warrant for my arrest. What will happen? Should I turn myself in? Is this my fault...I have done so well and remained sober and have a job and a home. What do I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search