underage possession of alchohol in PA
If a person is cited for possession of alchohol underage in PA but is not a PA resident does it mean that a suspended drivers license in PA would also be a suspended license in Maryland?
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: underage possession of alchohol in PA A license that is suspended in PA results in suspension of any rights to drive in MD under the inter-state compact. Any issues that arise in MD will result in further criminal and administrative penalties. The charges raised in PA should be addressed with a PA attorney. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
► Dui and dwi consequences What are a persons consequences when being charged with a...
► They lost me in the ''the system''. I showed up for 6 months in row for 1year of...
► Maryland dui i am in maryland for a short term job assisnment and got a ticket for...
► DUI 3rd Offense I got a DUI last summer during senior week that was reduced to a...
► DUI 2nd Offense For the last 5 years I've taken care of my bipolar wife, 2 children,...
► DUI 1990 still haunts me This is tricky try to follow.My DUI was in Washington...
► Is possession of alcohol by a minor illegal? I am a 19 yo female and was given a...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press