Maryland | Elder Law
Legal Question
Granting Power of Attorney
In Maryland, can a person grant power of attorney to more than one individual?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Granting Power of Attorney Yes a POA can be granted to more than one person. There are various types of POAs and I suggest you look at some of my prior responses to gain a general understanding. You may benefit from speaking with an attorney about your specific needs. I can provide you with a POA specific to your needs and my fees for this service are reasonable. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Arden Law Firm
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Abraham & Bauer, LLC
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-07
Bar Adon Vogel PLLC
Washington, Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-25
Frank Haskell, III
Upper Marlboro, MD
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-21
Easter & Easter
Washington, DC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Mooney and Associates
Hanover, PA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


