Maryland  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
3/09/02, 12:11 am

Legal Question


feather in my food

one week ago while at a large restaurant chain while eating my salad i felt something hard in my mouth. I pulled it out and realized it was a feather. For the last week I can eat nothing without getting sick, and I have no desire to eat. I'm feeling very weak, im very disgusted, and while vomitting in the bathroom afterwards i was humiliated when to women also in the bathroom were saying ''Did you see that girl? No wonder she's so skinny'' and when I walked out the same two women were whispering I assume telling their friends. I'd like to know if I can make a lawsuite here and what else I can do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search