Maryland | Immigration Law
9/14/09, 1:12 pm
Legal Question
Can I still apply for a H1-B visa for the year 2009?
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
Not for FY 2009, but for FY 2010, which starts on October 1, 2009.
Web: www.law-visa-usa.com |
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Cho |
Yes, H-1B visas are still available this year should you wish to apply for a start date of October 1, 2009.
You may find comprehensive information on H-1B visas here:
http://www.msclaw.com/H1_B_Professional_Visa.html |
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 156
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-27
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Newark, NJ
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-09
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
► Hello, We need help... I am illegal in the u.s. but entered the u.s. legally. My...
► My I 485 is pending in Texas Center even though the due date is expired far behind....
► Respected sir/mam, I am a greencard holder and it will take still 2 more years to...
► Hi,1st time i came USA in august 2005 then i go back to india after my getting...
► My husband was convicted of possission of drugs in the us airport, he spent two...
► I am a naturalized citizen of America. I am planning to sponsor my brother by using...
► I was working for an employer on H1B. I had good terms with my employer. I got...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press