Maryland  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
6/27/09, 11:47 pm

Legal Question


D&c byER doctor & pregnant

Iwas 4 months pregnant and didnt know.I went to the ER 3 times each time i saw the same doctor.I was having vaginal bleeding.Finally he did blood work but befoe the test came back did a D&C.Afterwards the nurse came in and told me a mistake was made.I Got a bad lawyer I fired him last week can i handle this case myself if i settle out of court?I heard i can just do a claim letter asking for a reasonable amount of money.The lawyer had my medical records 15months and did nothing w/ them.Im so mad!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search