Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/20/09, 2:50 am

Legal Question


malpractice death of twins

in 2008 i went to the hospital for constipation the L&D nurse examined me told me i needed 2 b disimpated.My ob was called and ok'd this aalong with the medication.The nurse gave me medicine that reacted with meds i take which put me labor and caused my twins to die their lungs were not developed.The placenta was left behind discovered a month later i got 8units of blood ic ICU and antibiotics.Do i have a case?against my ob the hospital or both?I had a healthy prenancy just constipated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search