Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/21/09, 6:05 pm

Legal Question


is this malpractice?

i went in early labor with my twins after the first one was born my doctor sent me home the next day and told me to get on bedrest to try and keep from delivering the other one 4 atleast 2wks.6days later i had cought a bad infection in my womb,and the 2nd baby was deilverd.they both died but the infection was so bad i was in icu kidneys shut down needed 7units of blood,a D&C b/c the placenta was so infected.does this sound like malpractice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search