Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/13/07, 4:17 pm

Legal Question


Medical malpratice

I had back surgery done in Feb, 2005. The surgery was being paid for by workers comp. The letter sent to the doctor said to do the fusion of L5 and S1, and also L3 and L4 if nessary. Now the questions is, I am going for my permament disability for my back mainly because of the L3 and L4. Since the doctor was aked to do these but did not and this is the main reason for my disability. Is there a cause for a malpractice siute against the surgen.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search