Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/27/09, 9:04 pm

Legal Question


In order for me to file a lawsuit in my own medical malpractice case,would I need an expert witness?Or is this different than a civil suit.I have contacted a few attys.,but my statue of limitations is getting short.I've been told there is alot of med.malpractice but the main part of my case[which is wrongful death]may be very hard to prove and without that I may not have enough damages.What are my options?

SOMEONE PLEASE HELP,I'M VERY DESPARATE AND HAVE BEEN DONE A HORRIBLE INJUSTICE....PLEASE HELP ANY LAWYER ABLE TO PRACTICE IN MARYLAND WELCOME TO RESPOND


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search