Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/15/09, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


my 8 year old daughter was receiving hyppotherapy from a new program at a farm which was being contracted by her physical therapist. While on her second lesson, the horse bucked and threw her off the back. She broke tweo bones in her left arm. While riding, there were 4 adults with her, walking with the horse...when the horse went to buck, NOBODY did anything to help get her or prevernt her from falling. I saw the entire thing. This was a different horse from the first one and the entire lesson seemed to be disorganized. do i have the right to file a law suite. this is already a child with a chronic illness, since it is therapy, aren't they responsible


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search