Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Involved in a rollover accident,not my fault, 9 days ago.acquired attorney the same day. Car was absolutely undriveable and towed . I have yet to feel comfortable with my lawyer's handling. I still don't even have a rental car. He advised me on that 1st day not to talk to anyone, including my insurance and I've complied. Yet I am carless and struggling to even make it to my therapy appointments. Is this normal to take so long to get any kind of compensation? what about my pip? Does that come much later? I'm feeling ignored.


