Legal Question in Personal Injury in Maryland

Do the statutes of limitations affect whether or not I can fire my lawyer and hire another?

Asked on 10/01/12, 12:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAYMOND CARIGNAN Raymond Carignan, Esq, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They only affect when your complaint (law Suit) needs to be filed.

When was your accident?

Why do you want a new attorney?

Read more
10/01/12, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now