Maryland | Product Liability
Legal Question
Ate glass
Recently at a IHOP resteraunt my 19 year old daughter ate a hamburger that had glass in it. I reported it to the manager and the main office. After my daughter complained of a stomach ache I took her to the hospital. They said this was normal and she would pass it which she did. She chewed the glass and may have damaged her teeth. I saved the glass that she spit out and the piece that she passed. I want her to see a dentist but she has no health coverage to pay for this or the hospital bill.Should she get a attorney?


