Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/05/06, 11:06 pm

Legal Question


Sexual Harrasment of Minors

My girlfriend is given the unwanted attention of a 27 year old male, who comes in at work and asks her for answers to her Sudoku puzzles, leaving messages such as ''You can kiss me for a minute if you get this one right,'' and ''We can be friends with benefits if you can't find the next one.'' He asked her to call her when she went on break once so that he could come ask for answers. Since then he's been textmessaging her phone things like ''Does your boyfriend know that we're flirting?'' She is forced to simply choose not to respond to his messages, and is afraid to tell anyone about it. I was wondering if he was guilty of any crimes, and what steps to take in order to apprehend him. Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search