Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
7/26/10, 11:27 am

Legal Question


My license was revoked in august last year and I was supposed to have it back in march but due to the fact that i didnt know i had to turn in my license before that started i didnt turn it in until March. Now theyre telling me I didnt turn it in until May eventhough the letter I signed is dated in March.

I cant wait until November to get my license back. Is there anything I can to speed up the process?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search