Massachusetts  |  Disability Law

question bubble
3/28/07, 10:19 am

Legal Question


Short term Disibility

I'm on short term disibility for Broken ribs (injy date 2/6), I have an office job, and my primary has me out until 4/13, now my disability company is telling me the specilist I saw 30 days after the injury says it's ok to return to wrk. My primary says NO, I have Phy Thypy 2x's wk until 4/13. Does the Specilist have the right to send me bck to wrk when my primary says no?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search