Massachusetts | Administrative Law
Legal Question
contested will
how long will it take to get my share of a will if someone contests a will?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Lee |
Re: contested will That depends on how long it takes to either compromise or fight through a trial. |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Gregory P. Lee, Attorney at Law
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of T. George Davis, Jr.
Vineyard Haven, MA
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Law Offices of Thomas Workman
Taunton, MA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-14
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


