Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Massachusetts

Do affidavits written to comply with the Massachusetts Appeals Court's appellate procedures have to be notarized?

Asked on 5/12/13, 2:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Victoria Nadel Victoria L. Nadel, Esq., http://www.vlnesquire.com/
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/13, 8:07 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Massachusetts


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now