Massachusetts | Business Law
Legal Question
Is it legal to give only balck employees Martin Luther King Jr the day off?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Vaughn-Martel |
This type of disparate treatment on the basis of race should be avoided! If you have any further questions, consult an attorney. |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Donovan Hatem LLP
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2956
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Coolidge & Graves PLLC
Keene, NH
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
LAW OFFICE OF JOHN A. TATOIAN ESQ.*Licensed Only in Massachusetts
Enfield, CT
Questions Answered: 478
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-18
Law Offices of Jameson & Cooper
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Search Questions and Answers


