Massachusetts | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
a creditor had seized my auto by sherrifs dept in ma
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Baker |
A bankruptcy case can get your car back very quickly. I'm not available so please consult someone in your area |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Warren Wood
Concord, MA
Questions Answered: 572
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-27
LAW OFFICE OF JOHN A. TATOIAN ESQ.*Licensed Only in Massachusetts
Enfield, CT
Questions Answered: 478
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-18
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Law Offices of D. Lev, PC
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
LAW OFFICE OF ERNEST T. BIANDO, LLC
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Search Questions and Answers


