Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

I loaned my grandaughter my laptop computer. She was having problems with it so she gave it to a friend of her husband to fix it. She and her husband are seperated, but see each other. The friend said it was fixed and her husband offered to bring it to her seems he was coming to see her. He then turned around and said he was not bringing it back and started threatening her. What can I do? I left a message at his mothers house because he sometimes stays there, otherwise he's in a shelter or at a friends.

Asked on 3/09/11, 7:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Lancia Attorney Paul Lancia
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Demand that your granddaughter have your computer returned.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 11:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now