Massachusetts  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/06/09, 2:11 am

Legal Question


underage dating

Hi I live in massachusetts and I'm 19 years old and I like a girl that is 14 almost 15, she likes me just the same, we have know eachother for over a year because my friend dated her older sister, is it legal to date the younger sister, there would be no sexual intercourse, just kissing and the normal holding hands and stuff, I would greatly apprecialte any advice u could give me, and if it helps, we both have said we love eachother, thank you for your time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search