Massachusetts  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/26/09, 11:54 pm

Legal Question


oui

I have a friend that was recently pulled over for no light on her rear license plate. She is from RI. She got charged for an OUI of drugs. She had pills that were prescribed to her from a physician.She was also charged with driving to endanger. But the police reports states pulling her over because of the license plate. Can she be charged with driving to endanger if the officer didnt see her endangering anyone. Also on her paperwork it states that she failed some of the soberity test at 2 am.

Can you recieve an OUI for prescribed pills. If so what are the consequences?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search