Massachusetts  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
12/03/08, 1:51 pm

Legal Question


contaminated ground water

a water reclaimation project was started on my propery over two years ago for contaminated ground water from a sunoco station next door we gave writtin permisson to do the testing and cleanup thinking we were doing good, but the project is still going on and theres alot of pipes and wells in my yard and our quality of life is being disturbed and the property can not be sold and this has become a nuisance now is ther anything that can be done for compensation from sunoco?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search