Massachusetts | Family Law
Legal Question
I am divorced but married again. I have two boys ages 9 and 11. My ex husband lives in NH but I live in MA. We share legal custody of our kids but the has physical custody. I would like to take him back to court. Is it possible to find a lawyer in Ma that can practice in NH also? If so how do I go about finding one other then calling all of them in the phone book.
Not sure A second question can be asked or not but here goes. My ex husband is suppose to carry the health insurance on the kids. He has not done so in almost 4 yrs. I have given him all the info needed to apply for state health insurance in NH but he has not. He and his wife both have jobs that offer insurance. I would like to know if I put them on my health insurance would that hurt or help me when I take him back to court. I need to decide soon, it is open enrollment at my work place.


