Massachusetts  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 11:29 am

Legal Question


i am divorced. my question is in the judgement it says: The expectant interest of the Defendant in the estate of his late mother, valued at 120,000. is to be divided when received, with 45% going to Wife an 55% going to Husband. The house that is what he inherited is now in his name after 4 years and he has filed the deed under his name. How can I approach him for my 45% of the share of this inheritance?

I have a lifetime restraining order on him so can't call/write so what do I do. I want my share of that money.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search