Massachusetts  |  Employment Law

question bubble
2/22/10, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


hello, I work for a company that has a union, and I will be a member 41 years. I was out of work in 1004 from a very bad injury.I finely got to go back to work in2001.After working since then the union called me and told me that the union dues were not been taken out of my pay since 2002. now they say that I owe them back dues. This was not my problem and I did not know this was happening that it was not been taken out of my check what are my rights do I have to pay this back?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search