Massachusetts  |  Employment Law

question bubble
8/02/09, 1:30 pm

Legal Question


work for a major oil change company underneath motor vehicles daily

During the winter all doors to the store remain closed, the store is supposed to have ventilation tubes on at all times to reduce fume inhalation, but has refused to install then so far...even after being asked to by myself numerous times

Have been working here for approx. 1 year and have been feeling the side effects of carbon monoxide inhalation...such as memory loss. My asthma has worsened as well

Are these grounds enough to sue


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search