Massachusetts  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
11/19/08, 3:38 pm

Legal Question


Is this considered malpractice

My nephew went to the hospital after being dizzy and falling. While the doctor examined him, my sister insisted the Dr to be careful and not let him fall, well..the doctor let him fall and he hit his head on the concrete floor. He was admitted to the hospital and the next morning had a seizure. I am assuming this could be considered neglect, therefore malpractice??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search