Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/15/08, 6:55 pm

Legal Question


hit by a drunk driver

my husband was hit by a drunk driver and sustained some neck problems which caused him to have therapy for a few months. My two questions are: 1) can we sue for any future health issues from this accident due to the fact he works in the construction industry and handles some heavy machinery 2) can we go after the establishment that over served this driver?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search