Massachusetts | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
how are you notified if a lein has been put on your home
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Vaughn-Martel |
It really depends, but you should have received some sort of court process. What is the nature of the lein: tax lein, medicaid lein, attachment, mechanic's lein? |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Donovan Hatem LLP
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2956
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Jameson & Cooper
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Golden Law Center
Needham, MA
Questions Answered: 358
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Infinity Law Group
Quincy, MA
Questions Answered: 226
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-17
Search Questions and Answers


