Legal Question in Disability Law in Michigan

My boyfried bought a truck from his anut and uncle. The loan he got was so much and they said give me so much and we will call it even, but a couple of months ago he got a call saying that the price went up, he has the title for the truck can they take him to court?

Asked on 6/27/11, 6:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They could certainly argue a breach of contract. If sued, he should contact me at kliszlaw.com to discuss. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 6/27/11, 6:28 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now