Legal Question in Administrative Law in Michigan

who can sue in district court

Can a realtor(non lawyer) on the behalf of his company, sue me in district court for 17,000 with out using a lawyer - can an idividual-non lawer- sue a person without using an attorney?

Asked on 3/03/07, 10:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francois Nabwangu Wright Cantrell PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: who can sue in district court


Read more
Answered on 3/03/07, 2:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now