Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Michigan

how do i file for bankruptsy and how much does it cost

Asked on 9/06/12, 5:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Schneider Charles Schneider, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is best to hire an attorney. There are no set prices for a bankruptcy. Everyone's case is different so it depeneds on the responsibilty, difficulty and time involved on your case.

Read more
9/07/12, 4:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now