Michigan | Construction Law
Legal Question
Can a person sue a non-licensed contractor in the state of michigan?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
You can sue for negligence or for failure to perform. It depends on the situation. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Darnell & Lulgjuraj, P.C.
Chelsea, MI
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-06
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Clark Hill PLC
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Frank & Frank, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-16
Search Questions and Answers


