Legal Question in Consumer Law in Michigan

I have been searching for a new car, and received an email offer for a vehicle I'm interested in. I immediately accepted the offer, and now the car salesman saying it was in error. This is not a private sale - it's though a dealership. There were no disclaimers on his email indicating this was not a legitimate offer - is an email a binding legal document? Is he bound to sell the vehicle at the offer he originally provided?

Asked on 11/15/13, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Quite likely if the terms are met to form a contract. Contact me to discuss.

Read more
11/15/13, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now