Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

What is the highest charge in michigan for slapping a 14 year old girl's ass with clothes on?

Asked on 9/03/13, 10:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

CSC 2nd Degree. Maybe less if the prosecutor thinks it wasn't sexual in nature

Read more
Answered on 9/04/13, 2:42 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now