can the state of michign have a law that says you only have to register on the sex offender registy 25 years from date of conviction,then when your within 6 months of 25 years change it to lifetime registration???
1 Answer from Attorneys
Feel free to call me regarding this criminal law question at 810-227-7200....over 30 years of experience in this area of the law.
Jules N. Fiani
Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
Related Questions & Answers
If you are charged with assualt and battery does it get dropped down to domestic... Asked 6/27/11, 4:20 pm in United States Michigan Criminal Law
How can I go back to court after doing my time and is still what I consider doing... Asked 6/27/11, 10:38 am in United States Michigan Criminal Law
How can a person with two counts of csc 3rd degree get a tier 3 classification on... Asked 6/23/11, 1:45 pm in United States Michigan Criminal Law
Nephew is in jail in Gensee/Flint. He is being charged with assault, & assault... Asked 6/22/11, 2:57 pm in United States Michigan Criminal Law
I got an MIP in Michigan. I was with a group and we all received MIP's. We had 15... Asked 6/22/11, 8:54 am in United States Michigan Criminal Law