Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

i have been boned for a failure to appear to court on a o u i l charge that was dated for 205. i wnat to know worst to best outcome. the charge was in 2002/2003

Asked on 5/27/12, 6:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Best outcome is a dismissal of charges.

Read more at: www.MichiganOUIDefense.com

Call Attorney John English at 1 866-766-5245 for excellent help.

Read more
Answered on 5/27/12, 7:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now