Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

driving dui

I Got a 3 dui In 1992 at that point i whent to rehab .I hav not toutch acohol of any kind now I live in differnt state ben here 10 years .mich wont release it till i can prove im no risk they wanted 3 leters from freinds I sent 5 they wanted 10 point blood test it was clean Thay wanted me to pay for a sic e val whet great did all this twice 1 mouth ago and 5 years .my last drivng on sup opps was 9 years ago .why is mich. doing this

Asked on 12/17/08, 6:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: driving dui

because your license was revoked for getting 3 drunk driving offenses. Visit me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss steps needed to be successful in a license appeal. Tim Klisz

Read more
12/17/08, 7:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now